top of page


The Board of Trustees are elected in a tri-annual election. All of New Zealand's state and state-integrated schools have a board of trustees. The board of trustees is the Crown entity responsible for the governance and the control of the management of the school.



Our Board of Trustees members elected are:

Gary Sue (Presiding Member)
Leah Clark

Ashley Maniapoto
Te Awa Puketapu
Sisi Tuala-Leafa
Craig Sharp (Principal)
Mereana Brown (Staff Rep)
Chris Risdon (Board Secretary)

To view our Policies click the button and use
Username: wis Password: 5014

Analysis of Variance 2021

Audited Accounts 2022

Charter and Strategic Plan 2022

bottom of page